Skip to content

The Neuroscience of Leadership – Presentation by Schwartz and Rock

July 21, 2010

Some days I am the content provider, other days I am the messenger.  Today I am the messenger.  I love when I find groovy things while looking for other groovy things.  This is short, very informative presentation.  Thought I would share with the group.

The Neuroscience of Leadership

One Comment leave one →
  1. Nita Sandt permalink
    July 28, 2010 1:56 am

    {Great|Nice} {information|info|data} {source|supply} and an {easy|straightforward|simple} read. {I’m|I am} glad ive found your {site|website|web site} {as it|because it} {will|can} {help|facilitate}my study of NLP. The map is definately not the territory : http://www.squidoo.com/introducing-nlp-neuro-linguistic-programming

Leave a Reply

